Testimonials

GOOGLE
Payam Diba
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2020
Payam Diba

We were looking for a new car and Hop Van helped us find the right vehicle for the right price. He was extremely helpful and I would definitely recommend asking for his help

GOOGLE
Aryan Diba
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2020
Aryan Diba

We recently purchased a UX with Hop and we are so glad we got to work with him. He was nothing short of accommodating, professional and friendly. If your looking for Lexus Hop is your man.

CARS
ByM
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2020
A most knowledgeable person who knows his product. A...

A most knowledgeable person who knows his product. A professional who worked to get us to what we wanted without pressure. Mike is a pro and a good person.

DEALERRATER
Larry.sage46
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2020
I’ve been a customer of this dealership since 2008. They...

I’ve been a customer of this dealership since 2008. They have provided excellent service both in the sales and the service departments. I have just purchased my 3rd vehicle. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

DEALERRATER
ByM
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2020
A most knowledgeable person who knows his product. A...

A most knowledgeable person who knows his product. A professional who worked to get us to what we wanted without pressure. Mike is a pro and a good person.

DEALERRATER
Pam
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2020
New car purchase

There was good follow through and communication at each step of the process. I appreciated Mike’s no nonsense professional honesty. Too many words required!

DEALERRATER
Lowell1951
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-5-2020
Seemless transaction. Great people to work with

After being at another dealership that gave me a "bate and switch". I came here and was treated well, no games. Salesman was professional and caring, finance person was the same. I highly recommend this dealership.

CARS
Lowell1951
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-5-2020
Seemless transaction. Great people to work with

After being at another dealership that gave me a "bate and switch". I came here and was treated well, no games. Salesman was professional and caring, finance person was the same. I highly recommend this dealership.

GOOGLE
Patricia Klocker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-4-2020
Patricia Klocker

My experience with Stevenson Lexus of Lakewood was excellent. My Sales Consultant Scott Vye and Finance Manager Pete Souvall we’re professional & treated me with respect. Love my new car!

CARS
hbeykpour
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2020
Checking maintenance of my Lexus 250H

I was out of town and had not driven the car; thus, battery went dead and needed a charge. I decided to have Lexus dealership check the batter. Very helpful with resolving our issue and answering our questions. He also washed the car and filled the gas tank...wow!!!

DEALERRATER
hbeykpour
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2020
Checking maintenance of my Lexus 250H

I was out of town and had not driven the car; thus, battery went dead and needed a charge. I decided to have Lexus dealership check the batter. Very helpful with resolving our issue and answering our questions. He also washed the car and filled the gas tank...wow!!!

GOOGLE
Robert Nichols
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2020
Robert Nichols

Regular perfect service from Lexus

GOOGLE
Sheng Zheng
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2020
Sheng Zheng

We have been with Lexus for 10+ years. Our experience with Lexus has always been a pleasant one. However, Scott has brought this experience to a new level. He's service is top notch and most importantly, he is really knowledgeable about Lexus. As a layman who doesn't know much about cars, Scott really helps us to make the best decision that suit our needs. I HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend anyone to Lexus at Lakewood.

GOOGLE
Jace Bates
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
GOOGLE
Tailor Sanchez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
Tailor Sanchez

I want to thank John Price and the sales team for their great service and how easy the process was. I love my new nx.

GOOGLE
Kayla Harrington
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
Kayla Harrington

Had a wonderful experience in buying my car here! Worked with Mike Sanchez and cant say enough about the professionalism and willingness to ensure that all my questions were answered as well as making the process fun and exciting! Will definitely be back to this dealership and am looking forward to working with Mike on the next new car endeavor!

GOOGLE
Britinie Harrington
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
Britinie Harrington

Very satisfied with the services provided by Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood and specifically Mike Sanchez. Mike was very customer oriented and professional in helping me determine which vehicle was right for me. I ended up leasing the UX200 and could not be happier with my decision! Thank you to the team at Stevinson Lexus!

GOOGLE
Tara Maize
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
Tara Maize

Sales staff are top notch! They go above and beyond to make your car buying experience pleasant, without any pressure on decisions. The car buying experience at Stevenson Lexus is by far the best in the industry. Jessica in finance was amazing!

GOOGLE
Delvis Molina
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2020
GOOGLE
Bev Skinner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2020
Bev Skinner

Scott Vye was extremely helpful in helping us to replace our Lexus. He arranged a number of cars that fit our specs to review online and then made sure we were able to see and test drive the ones we liked. Then after a brief negotiation he prepared everything to complete the sale. We are very satisfied customers. Bev and John Skinner

GOOGLE
Beverly Hill
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2020
DEALERRATER
kpask
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-23-2020
Steve Sumner was great!

This is my second car purchase from Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood. I returned to Stevinson because all the people at Stevinson are fantastic to work with. Steve Sumner in sales was great to work with and made the experience very comfortable. Jessica Haskins in finance was our second experience with her and she is great.

DEALERRATER
balding20
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-23-2020
Steve Sumner was great from start to finish. He kept me...

Steve Sumner was great from start to finish. He kept me informed and kept the car purchase process as smooth and stress free as possible

DEALERRATER
22cheddar22
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-23-2020
Steve was great The car buying process was very fast and...

Steve was great The car buying process was very fast and easy! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ The showroom was very clean! Everyone was wearing masks also! Finance was amazing as well. I would recommend Steve Sumner to anyone looking for a New or used vehicle! Thanks Stevinson Lexus

CARS
balding20
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-23-2020
Steve Sumner was great from start to finish. He kept me...

Steve Sumner was great from start to finish. He kept me informed and kept the car purchase process as smooth and stress free as possible

CARS
kpask
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-23-2020
Steve Sumner was great!

This is my second car purchase from Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood. I returned to Stevinson because all the people at Stevinson are fantastic to work with. Steve Sumner in sales was great to work with and made the experience very comfortable. Jessica Haskins in finance was our second experience with her and she is great.

CARS
22cheddar22
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-23-2020
Steve was great The car buying process was very fast and...

Steve was great The car buying process was very fast and easy! ?????????????????????????????? The showroom was very clean! Everyone was wearing masks also! Finance was amazing as well. I would recommend Steve Sumner to anyone looking for a New or used vehicle! Thanks Stevinson Lexus

DEALERRATER
berdon3427
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-21-2020
Great

I have purchased 3 cars from Stevinson....have been very happy with the dealership each time. I would not be coming back if I were not

GOOGLE
Joyce Roloff
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-21-2020
Joyce Roloff

Scott was incredible in helping us on short notice and very patient as we pondered various pros-cons of models. He is extremely knowledgeable of comparable makes-models, responsive to a myriad of questions, and fast follow-thru with texts-email. He made us feel comfortable, no pressure. Best experience I've had with car dealer in many years. Recommend him highly!

CARS
berdon3427
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-21-2020
Great

I have purchased 3 cars from Stevinson....have been very happy with the dealership each time. I would not be coming back if I were not

GOOGLE
Kristin G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-19-2020
Kristin G

I purchased a 2020 RX 350 F - sport and I love it! They had a lot of RX 350 options to choose from and Scott was an excellent salesperson - very friendly and straightforward. The staff stayed late that Saturday night to get my purchase done which was much appreciated.

DEALERRATER
janhinton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-18-2020
I was very impressed with the courtesy and...

I was very impressed with the courtesy and professionalism awarded to me when I purchased my new Lexus.. Scott Vye was exceptional in getting the whole process to run smoothly and expeditiously.

GOOGLE
katy mcminn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-18-2020
katy mcminn

I had a great experience at Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood. Scott was very thorough explaining the cars and current specials. I fell in love with the atomic silver RX 350. Stephen was very detailed in explaining the finances and the optional packages. I’m very excited to work with Stevinson in the future for my car service appointments. The customer service is top notch. I would recommend Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood to anyone!

GOOGLE
Brooke Wedding
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-18-2020
Brooke Wedding

Scott Vye is top notch and goes above and beyond to make sure you find the perfect car to fit all your needs. Thanks for a fantastic experience!

CARS
janhinton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-18-2020
I was very impressed with the courtesy and...

I was very impressed with the courtesy and professionalism awarded to me when I purchased my new Lexus.. Scott Vye was exceptional in getting the whole process to run smoothly and expeditiously.

GOOGLE
vitaliy pak
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-17-2020
GOOGLE
Mike Samaras
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-16-2020
Mike Samaras

We purchased a certified pre-owned. After reviewing things a few months later, a few undisclosed issues came about. We had presented the issues with a few staff members. They were completely apologetic and handled the situation amazingly. Not only did the resolve the issues but restored our faith in the dealership. I would give a 5 star but having to deal with it in the first place, earned them the 4 stars. I would recommend as they had resolved the issues and made us very happy.

YAHOO
Sharon B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
6-14-2020
Sharon B.

All I really want to express about this Lexus Dealership is that they were fair. There was some miscommunication between finance and I, but I went in the next day and it was cleared up right away.... more

YELP
Sharon B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
6-14-2020
Sharon B.

All I really want to express about this Lexus Dealership is that they were fair. There was some miscommunication between finance and I, but I went in the next day and it was cleared up right away. I am very happy with the car, Kenny was very professional and hard working. Thank you for everything!

DEALERRATER
bfconley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-12-2020
Purchase of 2016 Lexus ES

I purchased a 2016 ES 350 today. This is the second car I've bought from Mike Burgmaier. The first was in 2003. It has been a pleasure to deal with Mike; a real professional. Both Mike and Pete Souvall made my buying experience a pleasant one. Mny Thanks, Ben Conley

CARS
bfconley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-12-2020
Purchase of 2016 Lexus ES

I purchased a 2016 ES 350 today. This is the second car I've bought from Mike Burgmaier. The first was in 2003. It has been a pleasure to deal with Mike; a real professional. Both Mike and Pete Souvall made my buying experience a pleasant one. Mny Thanks, Ben Conley

DEALERRATER
Brooklyn.purify
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-11-2020
Mike B was amazing to work with! Been working with him...

Mike B was amazing to work with! Been working with him for years, and he makes the experience easy and enjoyable! I highly recommend him!